Redazione


Direttore Responsabile
Lucia Saronni
lsaronni@fiaccola.it

Direttore Editoriale
Giuseppe Guzzardi
gguzzardi@fiaccola.it

Capo Redattore area tecnica
Gianluca Ventura
gventura@fiaccola.it

Capo Redattore desk
Tiziana Altieri
taltieri@fiaccola.it

Capo Redattore Allestitori e Carrozzieri
Gianenrico Griffini
ggriffini@fiaccola.it

Redazione
Mauro Armelloni, Emilia Longoni, Santiago Simonetti

Collaboratori
Maria Elena Altieri, Claudia Bonasi, Roberta Carati, Gioia Cardarelli, Marco Colombo, Gilberto Gabrielli, Giovanni Gaslini, Gabriele Giacosa, Gaspare Grisotti, Emanuela Guccione, Rino Lo Brutto (foto), Gaia Manni, John Next (foto), Fabrizio Parati, Eliana Puccio, Piero Savazzi, Martin Schatzmann, Paolo Uggè, Luca Visconti

Segreteria
Jole Campolucci
jcampolucci@fiaccola.it 

Marketing e pubblicità
Laura Croci
marketing@fiaccola.it

Abbonamenti
Mariana Serci
abbonamenti@fiaccola.it

Partner